An exciting portal into my collected drawings

It’s taken me awhile to let my work be available for purchase online as i love the visceral experience of meeting a human who loves what I create. I guess I’ve come to realise through my time on Twitter that this is just another way of connecting with humans who are physically not in my time and space. Basically we have all become time travellers and I think that’s pretty cool.

Anyway, here is the online shop for Hat Hill Gallery:

Gallery

I’ve been fortunate enough to be a part of this great little gallery in a town called Blackheath in the high Blue Mountains of Australia, a remote and yet, deeply loved community for all who pass through. I hope you enjoy the work you find through the portal link. Many more exciting things to come as well.

Blessings.

x

Emma Magenta12799129_10153830143109718_6911457755235590404_n

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

